The reviews are in

Curious about our products?
Read our reviews below

Want to leave a review? Log in to your dashboard

Want to leave a review? Log in to your dashboard

Nicole, Northern Ireland

April 2020

Since using Callay I have definitely decided that cotton is the way to go. Callay is so handy especially the way I can change my delivery pattern because I need too sometimes, I love how it comes in a not so obvious packing so nobody knows I’m getting period products

Emma, London

April 2020

The dashboard is great and easy to use. I love the flexibility that you get with the plans. I love the range of products and the packaging.

Courtney, London

April 2020

Really easy to use and I was impressed by the way tampliners self wrap when you remove them. High quality product and packaging that I love

Kirstin, Northern Ireland

April 2020

These products made me a lot less irritated than other products I have used including always and bodyform. The team have been helpful when I’ve needed to get in touch. I love how the packaging is not harmful for the environment

B, Wales

April 2020

Tricky at first making sure it’s correct but after a little adjusting all good! Tampliners works great for overnight when I experience leakage and gives that little bit more protection! Does not feel uncomfortable in anyway

Emily, Southampton

April 2020

The packaging is very discreet and I like that it is all biodegradable or recyclable. The products are the best i’ve used and if there are any problems the team is easy to contact! Highly recommend

Ikeda, London

April 2020

i thought i could insert the tampliner properly but i leaked when i wore the tampliner after a small amount of time. i wouldnt recommend, love the idea but not easy to fit at all…maybe im just too heavy a bleeder but it doesnt work

Ayeisha, London

April 2020

I have tried tampons before but I couldn’t get on with them and they seemed to feel itchy, I tried tampliners for the first time a couple of months ago and I love them they are a real game changer! I like that they get wrapped up as you take it out so there is no mess at all will definitely buy again and I’ve already recommended them to a few people

Samantha, Leicestershire

April 2020

Amazing. Never used [tampliners] before but now i dont know how i coped without them

Lucy, Colchester

March 2020

Excellent. Subscribe right away

Elizabeth, Lincoln

March 2020

Super soft and comfortable tampons, love that the packaging is cute but still recyclable and compostable.

Ellie, London

March 2020

I was so excited to try [tampliners]! I often use liners with tampons so seemed like a great idea. The actual tampon was fine however I really struggled with the attached liner. It didn’t sit well against my body and I could feel it there throughout the day which was a bit uncomfortable. It also frequently got wet when weeing. I loved that the tampon folded in on itself into the wrapper when removing it though!

Kate, London

March 2020

Callaly is exactly the type of brand that the world needs. Feminine hygiene products have notoriously low choice and chemicals, so it’s great to be able to use a product that has been created with you in mind. I have a very heavy period, and Callaly’s service (home delivery and quality) makes all the difference. Highly recommend.

Aurelia, England

March 2020

The customer service is good

Hephzibah, Oxfordshire

February 2020

It was wonderful to not feel like I was killing the planet for something I couldn’t help :)

Charlieeh, Harrow

February 2020

Beautiful such a discreet box and love all the information inside it really helped

Marie, London

January 2020

I like your branding, your team is really helpful, your products are eco friendly which is great but I bought the box for the tampliners at first and don’t like them and won’t be using them again.

Sadie, Widnes

January 2020

Tampliners didn’t fit properly and was really uncomfortable

Tara, London

January 2020

Overall Callaly is a great period product company and I will be recommending it to my friends

Lana, Chiddingstone Hoath

December 2019

There was a delay shipping which did mean I had to purchase ordinary sanitary products whilst waiting for my order. However I was informed of the delay so I knew when to expect it.

Page 2 of 4

Callaly organic period products, including tampons, pads, liners and tampliners, lie on a wooden surface with green foliage

Get 25% off

Try our organic period products for yourself. Whether you opt for one of our prefilled boxes or choose your own mix, it’s 25% off your first box.

Like all websites everywhere, we use cookies. Check out our privacy policy to learn more. Got it